Yes

DCC-LIC-006 (Rev. 3/2022) **Department of Cannabis Control**

www.cannabis.ca.gov

CANNABIS RETAILER LICENSE APPLICATION

APPLICATION FEE \$1000 (NON-REFUNDABLE) To pay the application fee by cash, contact the Department to schedule an appointment. SECTION A - APPLICANT/BUSINESS INFORMATION Please provide the below business information for your cannabis license. 1. License Type Designation (Please check ALL that apply): Adult-Use (A-license) Medicinal (M-license) 2. License Type (Please check ONE): Retailer - Non-Storefront (Type 9) Retailer (Type 10) A Retailer Non-Storefront must have a licensed premises, but is not open to the public. It conducts sales exclusively by delivery. A Type-10 Retailer may conduct sales in a licensed premises open to the public and may conduct sales by delivery. 3. Business Organizational Structure (Please check ONE) Sole Proprietorship Limited Liability Company General Partnership Corporation (or foreign corporation) Limited Partnership Limited Liability Partnership 4. Name (sole proprietor first and last, all other business types legal business name) Doing Business As (DBA) 5. Business Premises Address State Zip Code City Mailing Address (if different from premises address) City State Zip Code 6. Business Website **Business Email Address Business Phone Number** 7. Social Security Number (SSN) or Individual Taxpayer Identification Number (ITIN); or Business's Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN) SECTION B - PRIMARY CONTACT PERSON OR DESIGNATED RESPONSIBLE PARTY This will be the contact for any questions regarding this application and the Department staff will only be able to discuss the application with this person or an owner of the business. If you have an agent for service of process that is different than the primary contact or designated responsible party, please include their contact information below. 8. Name Title Phone Number **Email Address SECTION C - DECLARATIONS** 9. Is the proposed premises located within a 600-foot radius of a school (K-12), day care center, or youth center? Yes No 10. Are you a federally recognized tribe or other sovereign entity? Yes Nο 11. Do you have evidence of California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) compliance or exemption? Yes No 12. Applicant's California Department of Tax and Fee Administration If no Seller's Permit, do you attest that you (applicant) Seller's Permit Number, if applicable. are currently applying for one? Yes No 13. Number of employees? (not counting owners) If more than one employee, provide State Employment Identification Number (SEIN). 14. If your company has 20 or more employees (not including supervisors) please select one of the following: I will provide a notarized statement with this application that the commercial cannabis business will enter into and abide by Yes the terms of a labor peace agreement. I will provide documentation with this application that demonstrates that the commercial cannabis business has already entered into and will abide by the terms of the labor peace agreement. If your company has less than 20 employees (not including supervisors), you must attach a notarized statement indicating that you will enter into and abide by a labor peace agreement within 60 days of hiring your 20th non-supervisory employee. 15. If your company has one or more employees (not including supervisors) do you attest that you have or will have within one year

DCC-LIC-006 (Rev. 3/22) Page 1 of 5

of licensing, one supervisor and one employee that have completed a Cal-Osha 30-hr general industry course offered and provided by

an OSHA Training Institute Education Center?

SECTION D - LIST OF OWNER member of the board of directors of owners must be listed, including yo	f a nonprofit, or an individual pa	articipating ir	the direction, control, or	management	of the applica	ant. All b		
16. Name		E	mail	Ov	wnership %	Title		
Mailing Address		Ci	ity			State	Zip Code	
Social Security Number		D	Date and Place of Birth				1	
Government-Issued Identificati	on Number	Te	elephone Number					
Current Employer		<u> </u>						
ECTION E - ENTITY FINANC sterest holder of the commerci complete the following informat 7. Name of Entity	al cannabis business pursu	ant to Busins if needed.		Code section		you will		
ederal Employer Tax Identification			Name of Primary Contact					
				1.120				
ECTION F - NON-OWNERS No. Name	WITH A FINANCIAL INTER	REST IN TH	Date of Birth	additional pag	ges if neede	ed)		
Government ID Type			Phone Number					
Email Address								
ECTION G - FICTITIOUS BUS 9. Business Name	SINESS NAMES							
9. Dusiness Name								
Address		City			State	Zip	Code	
Business Name								
Address		City			State	e Zip	Code	
ECTION H - LICENSING FEE	DETERMINATION							
Identify the appropriate tier cate		ross revenue	e for the 12-month license	period belong	ıs as provide	d in Dep	artment	
Regulations section 15014 liste	d below.							
Retailer-Non-Storefront Type	e 9 & Retailer Type 10							
Less than or equal to \$500,000 (\$2,500)			More than \$500,000 and less or equal to \$750,000 (\$5,500)					
More than \$750,000 and	More than \$750,000 and less or equal to \$1 million (\$7,500)			More than \$1 million and less or equal to \$1.5 million (\$11,000)				
More than \$1.5 million and less or equal to \$2 million (\$14,500)			More than \$2 million and less or equal to \$3 million (\$22,500)					
More than \$3 million and less or equal to \$4 million (\$30,500)			More than \$4 million and less or equal to \$5 million (\$38,500)					
More than \$5 million and less or equal to \$6 million (\$46,500)			More than \$6 million and less or equal to \$7.5 million (\$57,000)					
More than \$7.5 million (\$	96,000)							

DCC-LIC-006 (Rev. 3/22) Page 2 of 5

SECTIO	SECTION I - REQUIRED ATTACHMENTS/DOCUMENTS								
	Evidence of legal right to occupy and use the proposed premises location.								
	Premises Diagram Form								
	If the business is a foregin corporation or foreign LLC: a certificate of qualification, registration, or status issued by the California Secretary of State.								
ᆜ	Evidence of premises compliance with local jurisdiction, if answered "Yes" to question 9.								
	Limited sovereign immunity waiver, if answered "Yes" to question 10.								
	Evidence of exemption from, or compliance with, the California Environmental Quality Act.								
	Labor peace agreement document(s), related to question 14.								
	Proof of surety bond in the amount of \$5,000, payable to the State of California.								
DISCLOSURE OF LICENSE HISTORY If you have previously been denied a license or had a license suspended or revoked by the Department or any other state cannabis licensing authority, provide the type of license denied, suspended, or revoked, the name of the licensing authority, and the date of the denial, suspension, or revocation.									
Lice	ense Type:	Date of Denial, Suspension, or Revocation:							
Licensing Authority:									
AFFIRMATION AND CONSENT									
Under penalty of perjury, I hereby declare that the information contained within and submitted with this application is complete, true, and accurate. I understand that a misrepresentation of fact is cause for rejection of this application, denial of a license, or revocation of a license issued.									
Signa	ature	Printed Name	Date Signed						
Office U	Office Use Only - CLEaR Application Record Number:								

See Disclosures on the Next Page

DCC-LIC-006 (Rev. 3/22) Page 3 of 5